Skip to content

Time to Nominate Books for the 2021 Touchstones

We’re pleased to announce that the Touchstone Distinguished Books Award for 2021 is now open for nominations. The awards are bestowed annually on published collections or works of scholarship that represent significant contributions to English-language haiku. Collections that are solely tanka are not eligible. Our distinguished panel includes poets, editors and scholars.
Please submit your nominations right now, and no later than year’s end. Any English-language book or other book-length production that is of or about haiku (and related forms) published during 2021 are eligible for the awards. E-books are eligible as well!
Current and past award-recipients are showcased in the Touchstone Archive.
You can find more information on eligibility and how to submit books on the Touchstone Distinguished Books Award home page.
We look forward to seeing your 2021 publications soon!
Bruce H. Feingold
Chair, Touchstone Awards
Back To Top