skip to Main Content

Time Is Running Out! Nominate Your Favorite Book for a 2021 Touchstone Award

Thank you to the many authors and publishers who have already sent in their nominations for the 2021 Touchstone Distinguished Books Award. For those of you who have not yet done so, you have until the end of the year. Any English-language book or other book-length production that is of or about haiku (and related forms) published in 2021 is eligible for the award. E-books are eligible as well! (Collections that are solely tanka are not eligible.)

The awards are bestowed annually on published collections or works of scholarship that represent significant contributions to English-language haiku. Our distinguished panel includes poets, editors, and scholars. Current and past award-recipients are showcased in the Touchstone Archive. You can find more information on eligibility and how to submit books on the Touchstone Book Award page.

We look forward to seeing your 2021 publications soon!

Bruce H. Feingold
Coordinator, Touchstone Awards

Robin Smith
Associate Coordinator, Touchstone Awards

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top