Skip to content

Nominations Open for the Touchstone Book Award for 2014

Nominations are now open for the Touchstone Distinguished Books Award for 2014. This award is bestowed annually on published collections or works of scholarship that represent significant contributions to English-language haiku. A panel of six poets and editors will select the winners.

Please see the Touchstone Distinguished Books Award page for submission details, an archive of past winners, and everything else related to this award. Follow the instructions on that page carefully.

We look forward to hearing about your favorite books for 2014!

Bruce Feingold
Touchstone Awards Coordinator


Back To Top