Skip to content

Nominate Your Favorite Book for a 2023 Touchstone Award

The Touchstone Distinguished Books Award for 2023 is now open for nominations — thanks to the authors and publishers who have already nominated books. The awards are bestowed annually on published collections or works of scholarship that represent significant contributions to English-language haiku. Collections that are solely tanka are not eligible. Our distinguished panel includes poets, editors and scholars.

Please submit your nominations any time, and no later than year’s end. Any English-language book or other book-length production that is of or about haiku (and related forms) published during 2023 is eligible for the awards. E-books are eligible as well!

Current and past award-recipients are showcased in the Touchstone Archive.

You can find more information on eligibility and how to submit books on the Touchstone Book Award page.

We look forward to seeing your 2023 publications soon!

Bruce H. Feingold
Chair, Touchstone Awards
Coordinator, Touchstone Distinguished Books Award

This Post Has One Comment

Comments are closed.

Back To Top