Skip to content

Haiku Registry Update

The response to the Haiku Registry has been wonderful, and we are continuing to work with poets as new submissions are received. One suggestion for improving this segment of The Haiku Foundation site was to provide periodic updates so that returning visitors could find new poets added to the gallery more easily. We will probably devise a better way to do this in the future, but for now, here is a list of the poets who have been added since January 5. They are accessible by last name: simply click on that initial in the search index on the opening page.

New to the Haiku Registry Since January 2010

Kay F. Anderson, Margaret Beverland, Randy Brooks, Lee Gurga, Penny Harter, Keith Heiberg, William J. Higginson, James Kirkup, Günther Klinge, Catherine J.S. Lee, Thomas Martin, Tanya McDonald, Marlene Mountain, Kathe L. Palka, Zvonko Petrović, Darko Plažanin, Lynne Rees, Robert Spiess, Willem Johan van der Molen, Saša Važić, Max Verhart, Paul O. Williams, Peter Yovu, Jadran Zalokar.

To submit your own information, click the appropriate link on the opening page.

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. The Haiku Foundation came to my attention via a post from Robert Bauer of the Shiki Monthly Kukai. Thank you for making yet another opportunity for poets to grow in the art form as well as critical and reflective thinking around it.

Comments are closed.

Back To Top