skip to Main Content

2014 Gerald Brady Memorial Award

Judges: Charlotte Digregorio & John J. Dunphy

First Place
Author: Neal Whitman
 night crossing 
Tijuana border guard 
in sunglasses
Second Place
Author: John Stevenson
small town
the same dream
as last night
Third Place
Author: Susan Burch
half-empty cup
I decide I’ve had enough
of you 
Back To Top