Skip to content

Announcing the Heliosparrow Haiku Frontier Awards 2024



Heliosparrow announces the first Heliosparrow Haiku Frontier Awards, honoring the explorative in haiku & short poetry, in five categories: 1) Haiku; 2) Alterku (showcasing extended-form haiku drawing strongly on haiku form, technique or style); 3) haibun; 4) linked/collaborative, and related; and 5) short poem/prose-poem.

All poems accepted by the journal will be considered for the awards. Poets may additionally submit up to 20 unpublished poems by February 15, 2024. Visit the Heliosparrow site for additional information.

Back To Top